(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Canada Brahmin Pandit Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste/Division : Pandit
  • Location : London, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Executive



My sister is currently pursuing her masters in hotel and hospitality management from Fanshawe college,London, Ontario, Canada.She loves reading, cooking and travelling.She is born and bought up in nuclear family in a metropolitan,and is looking for a companion who is understanding, values her thoughts yet is cultural at heart.She is someone who is mature and likes to share responsibilities.She would be an ideal match to the one who thinks alike.We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. P.Note: Dowry Seekers not appreciated.Thanks and All the best

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste/Division : Pandit
  • Location : Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My name is Nikita Bharadwaj and I am working as a Supervisor in the Private sector. I have completed my Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste/Division : Pandit
  • Location : British Columbia, Work Permil, Canada
  • Education : Other Degree in Service



My name is Ess ess and I am working as a Aisstt Manager in the Private sector. I have completed my Dilloma in business management and grew up in a Middle Class Nuclear family with Moderate values.