Keep me logged in

Canada Brahmin Iyer Accounts / Finance Professional Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Vathima
  • Location : Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



In her own words: I grew up in Dubai within a modern milieu while deeply believing in and practicing traditional values and spirituality. After completing my schooling out of a reputed ICSE school in Dubai, I advanced my education at the Schulich School of Business in Toronto, where I specialized in Accounting. I am a Canadian CPA now employed with ATB Financial as a Senior Financial Analyst, after having worked at Deloitte for 4 years. I am also a Canadian citizen and currently looking for opportunities to travel, work, and eventually move to the US. I am presently working on getting my US CPA credentials. My parents are now based in Edmonton, after having spent 25 years in Dubai and my brother is a graduate in Software Science from the University of Waterloo. My father is a professor at MacEwan University in Edmonton and my mother presently works for the provincial government, after an active career with HP Middle East for 14 years. Our ancestral origins are in Thirunelveli, and we have relatives in Mumbai, Coimbatore, and Palakkad. I am very passionate about reading and watching movies, learning new languages, and travelling. Amidst a busy work schedule, I am also a fitness enthusiast and avidly interested in spiritual pursuits. As a child and teenager, I trained in Carnatic music, and looking to revive this interest again. I am seeking a loyal friend and companion with shared values and beliefs with whom I can share this journey called life.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : BFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her bachelor's degree and is now working as an accounts/finance professional. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values, currently settled in toronto.