Keep me logged in

Australia Brahmin Divorced Brides

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste / Division : Vaidiki
  • Subcaste : Mulukanadu
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My daughter works as an Administrative Professional in the Private Sector. She has completed her B.A.. She grew up in India (Chennai and Hyderabad) in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. She was born in Chennai and raised in Chennai and Hyderabad, therefore fluent in Telugu and Tamil apart from Hindi and English

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyengar
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Executive



Well-mannered, courteous, soft, calm, honest, affectionate, charitable and harmony loving girl. Tall, beautiful, smart, sensitive, sensible, vegetarian, clean habits, kind and caring persona with a great sense of humour. Has high family and ethical values and respects elders. In her view, positive thinking is more than just a tagline! Born and brought up in Australia and has a good blend of the Western and Eastern values and culture. Other details later.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Sydney, Sydney, Australia
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Aishwarya and I am working as Clinical Quality Systems Officer at Western Sydney Local Health District part of NSW Health. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste / Division : Deshastha
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : ME / M Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a software professional with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Australia. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste / Division : Madhwa
  • Subcaste : Sri Uttaradi
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : B.Arch
  • Occupation : Architect



Hi, I am Architect by profession. I was born and raised in Bangalore, India.I recently moved to Australia and I'm currently living in Sydney. I am in between jobs ( I have a few interview results in the pipeline and I am pretty optimistic about finding a job soon.) Nevertheless, I am financially independent, so this shouldn't be an impediment. I have had a modest and humble upbringing. My parents have always encouraged me to be ambitious and self-reliant. My friends find me honest and straightforward. I appreciate the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. If any of this resonates with what you're looking for in a partner, ping me. Thanks and Regards, Niv :)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste / Division : Niyogi
  • Subcaste : Aruvela Niyogi
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Hyderabad.