Keep me logged in

Australia Brahmin M.A. Brides

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Caste/Division : Pandit
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Event Management Professional



I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an event management professional currently based in Sydney. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste/Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



This profile is managed both myself and my parents. Both my parents are employed in an educational institution, as a HR director and Educational Officer respectively. I am currently working as a Social Research Analyst in a Market and Social Research firm in Melbourne. My family is based in Chennai, India and I may relocate to India depending on my job opportunity. I am a trained Carnatic singer, badminton player, I enjoy cooking, traveling and I am looking for a suitable match.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste/Division : Niyogi
  • Subcaste : Aruvela Niyogi
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



Simple, beautiful, well educated and bold. She is modern with traditional outlook. She has done masters in accounting in one the reputed university in Sydney .. Also, she has done CA inter, articles and finals needs to completed.. She is intended to complete CA finals after 1.5 years. She aims to settle in Australia. We will add her photos soon.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste/Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Canberra, Australia
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



Our daughter has been educated in an International school in Singapore and has graduated(Economics) from the University of Buffalo (SIM). Currently, in her final year of PG(Economics) in Canberra, she would be soon heading to Harvard to pursue an MBA. She is an intelligent, cultured and smart girl who enjoys travelling, trekking and reading. We are looking for an equally well-educated boy from a respectable family. We are open to proposals from NON-TAMIL BRAHMIN boys.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Caste/Division : Dravida
  • Location : Australia, Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



My name is Dokka Ramgopal andthus profile in on behalf of my daughter. She is currently Self Employed. She belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family with Traditional Values and have completed my Masters in professional accounting.