Keep me logged in

United Kingdom Brahmin Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste / Division : Vaidiki
  • Subcaste : Velanadu
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my younger son. He is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed his master's degree from London. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. He is currently living in London on a permanent residency status. Harsha is of kind nature and a very friendly person. He is divorced, marriage lasted only for a day, will provide complete information once an interesting match comes up. We are looking for a bride who is compatible with him, friendly, cheerful and respects the family values. Looking only for Vegetarians.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Caste / Division : Smartha
  • Subcaste : Deshastha
  • Location : COVENTRY, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Designer



Hello, Greetings for the day.. I have completed my master's degree and am now working as a Automotive Electronics Research Specialist. We are nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Coventry, United Kingdom. I work for an UK based MNC and planning to live here in UK not more than 5 years. We are basically from Dharwad, Karnataka and settled in Bangalore since 12 years. Looking for a simple and genuine matches to take it further.. Good Luck..

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyengar
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Vancouver, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



Namaskaram..... Although profile creation was by parents, it's me who handling my profile. Let me draft about myself for your better understanding... Base root of my Father is Kanchipuram.. Here was where I born.. Had a stiff primary education till V standard in Native and moved to Madras (Chennai) & settled. Had a colorful school life with a tag of an Average Studying Student.. After School - moved back to Native for Graduation (B. Com) - Sankara Arts & Science College. Was also enrolled for GNIIT course in NIIT. Post Graduation - Started my career with Citibank and enrolled for MBA programme from ICFAI Business School part time. Have been worked for various corporates like HDFC, Wipro, Barclay's, TCS & HSBC carrying a precious memories that I spent in those period with my colleague's. Now in my personal efforts - I am moving to London to settle permanently. Who I am: Am a talkative person and keep the place entertain where I am present. I don't carry a rulebook for myself and will adjust to the place and situation. Habits: I don't Drink and Smoke. I don't have habit of having Coffee/Tea/Milk from childhood. A vegetarian. Family : Dad - Presence of him for me was not authorized by Fate as it owned him when I was a infant. A divine soul in form of Mom - was for me till now and what I am now is bcos of her presence. No siblings. Horoscope: I have no positive or negative thoughts about this particular option that to be considered for a marriage proposal. I believe if two Soul's who can complement each other and ready to drop their ego & show love and care at all time - that is what the actual match is happening and it all comes by mutual understanding and communication bonding. Kindly Note : those who prefers horoscope matching, please avoid contacting me..... To Remember : Education we put behind our name is NOT to highlight how intelligent we R . We need it to show how matured v r and how v use it in way that helps others. Life partner - applicable to Boy and Girl... Two different soul's uniting to travel in a path to reach the same destination Happy Married Life and to lead a new Generation. A time space needed to backup each other's way of approach - for this a communication bond to be in place to carry to next step.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste / Division : Audichya
  • Subcaste : Audichya
  • Location : Vadodara, Gujarat, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Student



I am doing my M.Sc. in London (UK). I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Caste / Division : Kulin
  • Location : Agartala, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Executive



I have a bachelor's degree and I am currently stationed in United Kingdom working with defence sector (executive). I come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Caste / Division : Namboodiri
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Mechanical / Production Engineer



I am a mechanical / production engineer with a bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in London. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.