(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Brahmin Matrimony > United Kingdom > United Kingdom Deshastha Matrimony
Brahmin Matrimony
Showing Brahmin Matrimonial Brides & Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste/Division : Deshastha
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



she is working as as Sr. Software Engineer in MNC Pune.She has completed her school education from Mumbai and college education up to MCS from Pune University. Her hobbies are Traveling..like to explore new places,reading novels,love to drive Car,singing,interested in sports mostly in cricket, She likes to play TT,Badminton.Participated in various singing competition and athletic games.Love to prepare different dishes...and writing the blog for the same:). She is fun loving and family oriented person.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste/Division : Deshastha
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



My daughter Mira is a doctor with a MBBS Bsc degree and is working in government sector. We live in United Kingdom and have settled there. Both our daughters have been born and brought up in the UK. Mira is easy going, honest and hard working. She has achieved high grades both in school and university. She completed her degree from Imperial College London. Although Mira has been raised outside India, she has traditional values and enjoys knowing about and following our culture. She is a vegetarian and does not drink. She is mature and loves reading, listening to music, cooking and exercising. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. Our families originally come from Nagpur in Maharashtra. I (her mother) have been educated in India and Mira's dad completed most of his education in the UK. We have a younger daughter who is studying Physics at university.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste/Division : Deshastha
  • Location : Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)



My daughter is very simple hearted..she wants to do job in abroad.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Caste/Division : Deshastha
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My daughter has a Master's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as an Accounts/Finance Professional currently based in Milton Keynes. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Caste
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status