Keep me logged in

United Arab Emirates Brahmin Teaching / Academician Grooms

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste/Division : Sanadya
  • Subcaste : Sharma
  • Location : Sharjah, Dubai, Jaipur, Sharjah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am working as a Language Teacher in Leaders Private School, Sharjah, UAE. Hello me is Deependra Sharma, Working in Sharjah Near Dubai as Teacher, MA in Education, BEd, CTET. 170cm= 5'7", 60 kg., Self dependent.Looking for a bride. I am working in sharjah, UAE but in India belongs from Jaipur as NRI (Non Resident Indian), Rajasthan and settled separately and have a small flat in Jaipur now so i can relocate to bride's place or her family member can live with us (me and her) as need of her.I am teacher in Leaders private school, Sharjah in United Arab Emirates.I am working as a Language Teacher in Leaders Private School, Sharjah, UAE. I am Master in Education, Master in Hindi, BEd., CTET (Central Teacher Eligibility Test), i have cleared army welfare education test having AWES Score Card-PGT&TGT; in Hindi ,DCA (Diploma in Computer Application), DTP (Desk Top Publishing), CRLC (Certificate in Rajasthani Language & Culture), Praveen/ Nipun/RASHTRAPATI national level awardee in Scouting, Admired by District. Collector, By CMHO , By ABVP- Jaipur.My permanent residence in Jaipur and working in Sharjah, UAE. My father was an army person in technical branch for Guns repairing and mother was home maker. I also worked in India's top reputed Sainik Schools Jammu and Kashmir and Sainik school Kodagu Karnataka. I have worked in Birla Public School, Doha Qatar......visited Doha in Qatar, Muscat in Oman, Dubai, Abudhabi, Sharjah, Al Ain in United Arab Emirates and Kashmir to Tamilnadu and Jaisalmer international boarder to Bhagalpur in east part of India and planning to visit other countries also. I believe that marriage is a journey of life and both member can take forward.I would like to meet a sympathetic true life partner who can live friendly, can enjoy fully funny life and can get and give respect to each other. FAMILY STATUS : - I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE THAT I AM LIVING SEPARATELY FROM FAMILY SO NOW THERE IS NO CONNECTIVITY FROM THREE YEARS SO MYSELFALONE WILL HAVE TO TAKE ALL THE DECISION AND ARRANGING.....................THANKS IF YOU ARE OK WITH MY PROFILE AND FAMILY IS NOT A BIG ISSUE FOR YOU PLEASE ACCEPT MY REQUEST OR GET IN TOUCH. DEAR VISITOR THANK YOU TO SPEND YOUR VALUABLE TIME FOR MY PROFILE .So After marriage i can live as a homeson or any member (parents, brother/sister etc.) also can live with us(me&her;)