Keep me logged in

Pune Brahmin Widow Widower Brides

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste / Division : Deshastha
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : ME
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi, We are basically from Aurangabad. Currently settled in Pune. I have completed my B.E. (E&TC) from VIT, Pune and M.E. from Sinhgad College, Pune. Currently working with TCS in CyberSecurity domain. I intend to study further (certifications) in my work domain. I am a sports person and I enjoy playing table-tennis, badminton, swimming. My other hobbies include playing synthesizer, drawing/painting, cooking, travelling, watching TV/Web series. I have a calm personality with small and very close friend circle.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste / Division : Kanyakubj
  • Location : Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : BPO / KPO / ITes Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a bpo / kpo / ites professional and earning decent, after having completed her master's degree. In an unfortunate incident her husband died with in an year after the marriage. We want to move on, She wants to move on her life as we strongly believe that even though life is uncertain but one should never give up and move on firmly. She is a joyous and charming personality. We're looking for a suitable life partner for her. We come from a middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Pune. Her elder brother is a senior technology consultant in a reputed organization and lives in Pune. Please call us if you like her profile to know further about her and us.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste / Division : Saraswat
  • Subcaste : Chitrapur
  • Location : Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Other Degree in Service



My name is Chetali Tallur and I am working as a Others in the Private sector. I have completed my Other Degree in Service. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.