Keep me logged in

Canada Brahmin Pandit Brides

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste / Division : Pandit
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

i got into an arranged marriage and was abused . we can get into all details later on. i decided to end the marriage and to move on with my life. once i ll get to know the person i will provide the evidence as well. the previous marriage lasted 6 months. and i am under going divorce.i m 26 yrs old working independent female. i am working in a private sector. i am looking for a liberal , understanding and kind personality. regards.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste / Division : Pandit
  • Location : Gurgaon, Haryana, Canada
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Student

My name is Riddhi Sharma. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear family with Moderate.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste / Division : Pandit
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Manager

We are a Brahmin Hindu, Kashmiri Pandit family based in Toronto, Canada. Our elder daughter is married in US and we have a younger son studying. We are a looking for a suitable match from Canada and USA for our second daughter, Canadian citizen, 26 years old, B. Chem. Engg., 2016, from an elite Canadian University. She is working at a reputed oil company since and is now enrolled in a part time course in data analytics in Canada. She is fair, 5 ft 4 in tall, has an affable, energetic and jovial personality.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste / Division : Pandit
  • Location : British Columbia, Work Permil, Canada
  • Education : Other Degree in Service
  • Occupation : Not in list

My name is Ess ess and I am working as a Aisstt Manager in the Private sector. I have completed my Dilloma in business management and grew up in a Middle Class Nuclear family with Moderate values.