Keep me logged in

Canada Brahmin Manager Grooms

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Caste/Division : Kulin
  • Location : TORONTO, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



Hi, welcome to my profile. Here's a few lines about myself: I enjoy exploring nature and meeting people of various cultures and ethnicity. I am inspired by my exciting travels such as, safari through Arabian desert, train trip to Swiss Alps, cruise over the majestic Seine, Thames and Nile rivers, to name a few.I am a kind-hearted person with a 'never ever give up' attitude. I set my goals in life and embrace challenges to attain them. No two days are the same in my work of Project Management Consulting for Ontario Capital Infrastructure Projects. I love my job as I get to travel to job sites, interact with interdisciplinary stakeholders and senior leadership team comprising of VPs and Directors. Reading about the global economy and socio cultural issues helps expand my thinking. Additionally, attending concerts and musical events uplifts my spirit and adds rhythm to my life. As a proud Torontonian, I never get bored of taking long evening walks in the downtown core amidst burgeoning skyscrapers while relishing diverse cuisines. A bit about my family: my dad is a Petroleum Engineer and my mom is a former Teacher. My cousins are Doctor and Professor, both settled in US.My extended family members are settled in various parts of India.I strongly believe in family values. I am looking for my life partner and soulmate who would understand me to the core and hold my hand as we undertake the wonderful journey of life together. I believe in complimentary marital relationship that brings out the best in each. I would be delighted to find a compassionate and respectful woman, preferably working in Canada, with an impressive background. She should be a Canadian citizen or PR. Thanks for reading my profile. I am eagerly waiting for that bright lady to complete my family.