Keep me logged in

Canada Brahmin Madhwa Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste/Division : Madhwa
  • Subcaste : Sri Vysaraja
  • Location : Montreal, Qubec, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.

This is my daughter's profile who is brought up in Karnataka till 7th standard and thereafter in Chennai. Employed immediately after B.Tech(IT) through campus placement with TCS, Chennai and worked for three years as Systems Engineer Presently pursuing MBA in Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. Reading and scarcely writing are other interests. Looking for suitable Madhwa, Desistha, ,Iyer, Iyengar and Sri Vaishnava Grooms speaking Kannada and/or Tamil, living in Canada for marriage in fag end of 2019.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste/Division : Madhwa
  • Location : Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management

My sister's is Supriya and is currently pursuing her Master of Science Degree in Management. We belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Caste/Division : Madhwa
  • Subcaste : Sri Uttaradi
  • Location : Toronto, Ottawa, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning

My name is Archana and I work in the Private Sector as a Financial Analyst / Planning. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my MBA.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste/Division : Madhwa
  • Subcaste : Shivalli
  • Location : Edmonton, Canada
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher

I am creating this profile for my younger daughter. She completed her BSc. in Physiology and her Masters in Biomedical Technology. For the last couple of years, she has been working in the Pediatrics clinical research field as a Research Program Lead. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with friends and family, travelling, watching movies (Bollywood and Western), trying new food and horseback riding. Our family has been settled in Alberta, Canada since 2004. My husband is a Mechanical Engineer for a petrochemical company and I work as a Finance Administrator for a local non-profit organization. We are Kannada/ Tulu speaking Shivalli Madhwa Brahmins originally from Mangalore, Karnataka. We also have one elder daughter who is married.