Keep me logged in

Bandra Suburban Brahmin Brides

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste/Division : Daivadnya
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Fashion Designer



I am a fun-loving, family-oriented, straight-forward person with a mix of modern outlook and traditional values. I like to hang-out, visit places, have good things in life. I like relaxing at home and spending quality time with family. Currently working with an International brand (French Connection UK) as an Assistant Manager Merchandise Planning & Buyer at their india office (Nariman Point).

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste/Division : Saraswat
  • Subcaste : Goud Saraswats
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive



Hello! Dnyanada is born and brought up in Mumbai and works as a Research Associate â Equity Research. She is a smart, fun-loving and optimistic person. Her idea of a healthy and happy relationship is loyalty, openness and trust. Some of her hobbies are exploring different cuisines, cooking up a nice meal, listening to music, swimming and photography. Ours is well-educated joint family with her grandmother, parents all staying together. I worked as an associate professor for 31 years and now have opted for voluntary retirement. Her father is a reputed practicing Cardiologist associated with Jaslok Hospital, Mumbai. Her grandmother is a retired RBI employee. She will like to continue working after marriage.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste/Division : Kanyakubj
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Advertising / PR Professional



My daughter is an advertising / pr professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Bandra Suburban. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Caste/Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Executive



I am making this profile for my only daughter. She completed her master's degree from a University at Cardiff and is now working as French Translator. I am living with my father in our own flat at Bandra. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My only Son Hari Venkat M.S (Engg) (Unmarried )is working as consultant at Dallas, USA. On receiving your response I will send the Horoscope and Photos of my daughter .

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Caste/Division : Kumoani
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Not in list



My name is Kavita and I work in the Private Sector as a Not in List. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my B.Sc..

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Caste/Division : Pandit
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a teaching / academician currently based in Bandra Suburban. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste/Division : Iyer
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I have a Master's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as a Teaching / Academician currently based in Bandra Suburban. I belong to a Middle class, Joint family with Traditional values.I am an Iskon follower and dont eat onion garlic.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste/Division : Daivadnya
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Executive



My daughter holds a Bachelor's degree in commerce and a diploma in IATA. Currently working with a Private sector in the suburbs of Mumbai. We belong to an Upper middle class family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Caste/Division : Vaidiki
  • Subcaste : Mulukanadu
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is pooja and I am work as a Software Professional in the Government Sector. I have completed my BE. I have been raised up in a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.