Keep me logged in

Australia Brahmin Iyer MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Brahmin Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Subcaste : Vadama
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Advertising / PR Professional



My name is Sneha and I am seeking a groom for my younger sister Sharanya. I am 7 years older than my sister and I reside in Sydney with my husband and toddler. Both me and my husband are Australian citizens and own our home in Sydney. I would love for my sister to come to Australia and be close to us and that is why I am seeking a groom for my sister in Australia. My sister is not just a beautiful person inside and out, she is also very intelligent and creative. She has learnt Bharatnatyam dance, Carnatic music and is quite proficient in both art forms. She knows how to play the piano really well and these days learning to play the Ukulele. One of her favourite past times is to sing with her Ukelele ofcourse :). She currently works in an advertising agency and lives with parents in Mumbai, India. She has completed her MBA in Media and Communication from Symbiosis Institute in Bangalore. We are a well travelled family and my sister has done part of her schooling in India (Chandigarh and New Delhi), and the rest in Muscat, Oman. My parents have lived in various places within India such as Chennai, Chandigarh, New Delhi, Hyderabad and currently Mumbai, they have also lived in Muscat for 7 years. Our family speaks Hindi, Tamil and English very well. We are a close knit family, modern in our ideologies and at the same time rooted in our Indian culture. Sharanya has always been a very kind, generous and soft spoken girl, and has been very clear about what she wants for herself in life, and doesn't hesitate to speak her mind. Sharanya loves to volunteer her time at an NGO, teaching and helping under privileged children when she gets a chance. There is a lot more to say about my sister, and I have only given you a sneak peek of what my sister is like. Thank you and we look forward to meeting you.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Caste / Division : Iyer
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Product Manager



Our daughter is a very loving and caring person. We are looking for a well qualified Brahmin vegetarian groom with clean habits.